Soulfruit

 

soulfruit-3-200.jpg

 

Soulfruit

I taste you like a peach
sweet juice trickles to my chin

I bite you like an Apple
your crisp laughter fills my ears

I devour you like a strawberry
tart and succulent on my tongue

I drink you like thick nectar
you flow rich into my soul

I desire you completely
longing to be fulfilled

I consume you wholly
flushed with wanton pleasure

We are one enfolded
in blissful satisfaction

 

soulfruit-1-200.jpg

rob kistner © 2007

~ by Image&VerseToo on October 14, 2007.

8 Responses to “Soulfruit”

  1. What a delectable piece, Rob…

  2. Rethabile –

    Thank you… 😉

  3. Hi Rob! This is fruity and sensual — really nice!
    🙂

  4. Clare –

    Thank you… 😉

  5. hey Rob, why don’t you turn this one into a song… would probably end up as one of my fav sensual musical moments…. love it,
    Jo

  6. Jo –

    A nice edgy techno-blues thing… 😉

    Glad you like it!

  7. I have a Cousin by marriage..who is now late thirties..but I’ve known him since he was 17.

    He used to call all girls NECTAR. As in Check out that nectar. Always found it amusing and honest..in a way I don’t believe he had even thought of…yet.

  8. Rob, This s wonderfully luscious, if I may use that word!!

Leave a Reply

 
